Want your amazing recipes to be featured?

Hi all!

Hopefully another recipe in the coming week, but meanwhile I wanted to update you on #sundaysharing. For those of you who don’t know, this is a thing I have being doing for a while on Twitter where I have got my 10 favourite recipes each week posted by my followers and retweeted them.

Now there are so many of you, it’s quite hard to see who is the best, so I think it would be most fair if you sent any recipes you want to compete to me via email at greencookingblog@gmail.com. I’ll then pick the best each month and post to my twitter to share with everyone some great looking food!

Make sure to include a link to your post and a photo, and I wish you good luck!

 

2 thoughts on “Want your amazing recipes to be featured?

Leave a Reply

